VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
9 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
May 1, 2018 at 2:30 PM EST

"I live out of state and appreciate Shulans web site. I knew I could order a wedding gift which would be processed efficiently, professionally, and with great care! Thank you for your prompt responses and follow up!!"
~ Gayle Tschantz in SC

April 16, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Karen Jones in OH

March 31, 2018 at 10:57 PM EST

"Excellent service! Wonderful pieces for any event or celebration."

January 1, 2018 at 1:20 PM EST

"Love Shulan's! Always the best Anna Weatherley connection. Thanks!"
~ Michael Gleespen in OH

December 18, 2017 at 3:28 PM EST

"had to call for shipping details. told I would be called back in a few minutes. 45 minutes I called back for the information."
~ Andrew Corey in OH

December 7, 2017 at 9:38 PM EST

"l am so impressed with their customer service. They didn't have the quantity of items I ordered and called me and explained and refunded the money for the items not in stock. They shipped the items they had in beautiful packaging and on time. GREAT COMPANY"
~ Nancy Hodari in MI

June 26, 2017 at 3:51 PM EST

"The in-store consultants were helpful and knowledgeable. I am so impressed with the knowledge and professionalism, and oh what a treat it is to receive superb service at Shulan's of Fairlawn, I will return to the personal shopper department for my business gift giving and custom design needs. Bravo, Shulan's! "

October 16, 2016 at 2:31 PM EST

"Love shopping at Shulan's. Everyone is kind, professional, and helpful. It's THE place to go for gifts, jewelry, jewelry repairs, and to just enjoy looking at all the gorgeous items in the store.
Jan, OH"
~ Janice in OH

October 10, 2016 at 12:47 PM EST

"I had a very positive experience when ordering a wedding gift. I had forgotten my password and was successfully walked through the process of obtaining it. Much appreciated. Will continue to shop at Shulan's!
"
~ Stephanie in IN

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here